Connect with us


WWE News: Final 8 For WWE UK Championship Tournament Revealed



In case you missed it, earlier this week the WWE announced the first eight participants in the upcoming United Kingdom Championship Tournament (which you can see here), set to kickoff at Download Fest on June 8th (for that story, go here). It was also later reported that WWE had offered or possibly even signed a number of independent talents, primarily coming from the United Kingdom (for more on that you can go here). Triple H had previously stated that there would be an announcement regarding the UK Division during the part of the Tournament that takes place at Royal Albert Hall on June 18th and 19th (catch that story here).

Cathy Kelley has revealed the rest of the field for the UK Championship Tournament, which can be seen in the video above. Below is the full list, featuring some familiar faces and new names:

First 8

  • Zack Gibson
  • Joe Coffey
  • Gentleman Jack Gallagher
  • Dave Mastiff
  • Kenny Williams
  • El Ligero
  • Joseph Conners
  • Amir Jordan

Final 8

  • Travis Banks
  • Flash Morgan Webster
  • Jordan Devlin
  • Tucker
  • Drew Gulak
  • Ashton Smith
  • James Drake
  • Tyson T-Bone


Continue following TheChairshot for all the latest skull smashing opinion, news, reviews and so much more! @theCHAIRSHOTcom on Twitter
Always #UseYourHead

Let us know what you think on social media @ChairshotMedia and always remember to use the hashtag #UseYourHead!

Buy A Chairshot T-Shirt!

Chairshot Radio Network