Connect with us


Remainder Of WWE 2K19 Roster Revealed Today



The release of WWE 2K19 is coming up on October 9th and the anticipation from fans for this year’s installment of the series ramps up the closer we get to that date.

Over the past week, 2K and WWE have been releasing some of the last details for WWE 2K19 before the game becomes available, giving us two parts of a roster reveal. Today, the third and final portion of this year’s roster was announced:

  • Booker T
  • Kurt Angle
  • Mr. Perfect
  • Jake Roberts
  • Batista
  • Alundra Blayze
  • Diamond Dallas Page
  • Eddie Guerrero
  • Lex Luger
  • Sting
  • Ricky Morton
  • Robert Gibson
  • Shawn Michaels
  • Ted DiBiase
  • Trish Stratus
  • Ultimate Warrior
  • Rikishi
  • Lita
  • Razor Ramon
  • The Rock
  • Kevin Nash
  • Bret Hart
  • Andre The Giant
  • Rick Rude
  • Christian
  • Papa Shango
  • Goldberg
  • Bam Bam Bigelow
  • Brie Bella
  • Beth Phoenix
  • Big Boss Man
  • British Bulldog
  • Brutus Beefcake
  • Edge
  • Diesel
  • Greg Valentine
  • Jim Neidhart
  • Ivory
  • Jacqueline
  • Scott Hall
  • Mr. McMahon
  • Kane
  • Rick Martel
  • Stephanie McMahon
  • Steve Austin
  • Vader
  • Tatanka
  • Sycho Sid
  • The Godfather

Here is the rest of the full, final roster (not including unannounced DLC):

Pre-Order, Showcase Mode, Woo! Edition

Rey Mysterio, Ronda Rousey, Daniel Bryan (11 character models), John Cena, Ric Flair, Dusty Rhodes, ‘Rowdy’ Roddy Piper, Ricky Steamboat, ‘Macho Man’ Randy Savage, The Undertaker (American Bad Ass)


Adam Cole, Aiden English, AJ Styles, Akam, Akira Tozawa, Aleister Black, Alexa Bliss, Alexander Wolfe, Alicia Fox, Andrade ‘Cien’ Almas, Angelo Dawkins, Apollo Crews, Ariya Daivari, Asuka, Baron Corbin, Bayley, Becky Lynch, Bianca Belair, Big E, Big Show, Billie Kay, Bo Dallas, Bobby Fish, Bobby Roode, Braun Strowman, Bray Wyatt, Brock Lesnar, Carmella, Cedric Alexander, Cesaro, Chad Gable, Charlotte Flair, Chris Jericho, Curt Hawkins, Curtis Axel, Dana Brooke, Dash Wilder, Dean Ambrose, Dolph Ziggler, Drew Gulak, Drew McIntyre, Elias, Ember Moon, Epico Colon, Eric Young, Fandango, Finn Balor, Goldust, Gran Metalik, Harper, Heath Slater, Hideo Itami, Jack Gallagher, Jason Jordan, Jeff Hardy, Jey Uso, Jimmy Uso, Johnny Gargano, Jinder Mahal, Kairi Sane, Kalisto, Karl Anderson, Kassius Ohno, Kevin Owens, Killian Dain, Kofi Kingston, Konnor, Kyle O’Reilly, Lana, Lars Sullivan, Lince Dorado, Liv Morgan, Luke Gallows, Mandy Rose, Maryse, Matt Hardy, Mickie James, The Miz, Mojo Rawley, Montez Ford, Mustafa Ali, Naomi, Natalya, Nia Jax, Nick Miller, Nikki Bella, No Way Jose, Noam Dar, Oney Lorcan, Otis Dozovic, Paige, Pete Dunne, Peyton Royce, Primo Colon, R-Truth, Randy Orton, Rezar, Rhyno, Roderick Strong, Roman Reigns, Rowan, Ruby Riott, Rusev, Sami Zayn, Samir Singh, Sarah Logan, Sasha Banks, Scott Dawson, Seth Rollins, Shane McMahon, Shane Thorne, Shayna Baszler, Sheamus, Shelton Benjamin, Shinsuke Nakamura, Sin Cara, Sonya Deville, Sunil Singh, Tamina, Titus O’Neil, TJP, Tony Nese, Triple H, Tucker Knight, Tyler Bate, Tyler Breeze, Tye Dillinger, The Velveteen Dream, Viktor, Xavier Woods, Zack Ryder


Continue following TheChairshot for all the latest skull smashing opinion, news, reviews and so much more! @theCHAIRSHOTcom on Twitter
Always #UseYourHead

Let us know what you think on social media @ChairshotMedia and always remember to use the hashtag #UseYourHead!

Buy A Chairshot T-Shirt!

Chairshot Radio Network