Connect with us


ROH Death Before Dishonor 2018 Results



Ring Of Honor presented the 2018 edition of Death Before Dishonor, the fifteenth in the history of the event. The event emanated from Las Vegas Nevada’s Orleans Arena. The event was available on pay-per-view.

  • Kenny King pinned Jushin Thunder Liger
  • ROH World Tag Team Champions Jay & Mark Briscoe beat SoCal Uncensored’s Frankie Kazarian & Christopher Daniels (w/Scorpio Sky) to retain
  • Women Of Honor Champion Sumie Sakai beat Tenille Dashwood to retain
  • ROH World Television Champion Punishment Martinez pinned Chris Sabin to retain
    • Jeff Cobb had a stare down with Martinez after the match
  • Bully Ray & Silas Young beat Flip Gordon & Colt Cabana in a Tables Match
  • Bullet Club Elite (NWA World Champion Cody Rhodes, Marty Scurll, Adam Page, and The Young Bucks, with Brandi Rhodes) beat Chaos (Kazuchika Okada, Chuck Taylor, Beretta, Rocky Romero, and Tomohiro Ishii) when Scurll forced Romero to tap out
  • ROH World Champion Jay Lethal pinned Will Osperay to retain the championship
    • Matt Taven, along with The Kingdom, attacked Lethal after the match

Let us know what you think on social media @theCHAIRSHOTcom and always remember to use the hashtag #UseYourHead!

Chairshot Radio Network


Connect on Facebook


Trending Today